My writing is taking a turn away from philosophy and life. Until I change my mind it will be about romances I imagined, but they never happened.

Typically this is the case. My imagination runs off with possibility. If everything was a yes it could come true, but to date that has never been the case. All I’m left with is what I feel could have been.

I won’t call this imagination a curse. It’s just that the future, that reality doesn’t play out as I imagined.

The thing is I want these romances to happen. So, that is why I am going to start writing them out. By writing them they will be expressed. If my romantic visions can not exist in real life they will at least exist on paper.

They will live their lives. I will share them with the women who have inspired them. I’m not sure if this is a good idea, but we have been quiet long enough. I don’t see how sharing is a bad idea. It’s an honor to be a muse. In sharing I will simply be breaking social conventions.

So, if you appear here, do not worry. It’s not about you, or me. It’s about two people who forgot the world, together. It’s about a perfect romance. A perfect romance that I wanted expressed.

That is all.

